Hello world!

Hello world!

I started this blog to share my thougths, words, emotions through poems with you, to creat a space which allows me to express myself and to get feedback. I want to invite all of you to comment on what i do, to share and to criticize. I am not a native english speaker but feel so at home in the english language and it also allows me to engage with a broader audience. This is my first blog ever, so be patient, open minded and enjoy.

Lots of love to all of you!!!

franza

Categories ...

Leave a Reply

