6

Guarded where i once was not

I tripped into the light again

 

Not knowing if your words are true

My thoughts went down the tubes in circles

 

Have you ever seen what i have lost

While considering your silent quest

 

As i am caught in diffrent spheres

I try to walk the road alone

 

Still, your promise  fuels my shattered hopes

To see if there is more to it

 

I follow my pending faith

Not certain if my heart will break

 

Copyright © 2012 by Franziska Dirnberger

 

10 thoughts on “6

      1. Yes, I could link it (or you could) if you put a share button on from your settings. And I did like it. 🙂 But you didn’t seem to have a like button – or maybe I was a bit thick this morning and didn’t see it!!

      1. Go to settings at the bottom of your dashboard menu and you will find the way to ‘share’ to all the various media. You can set it up so it will go to Twitter as soon as you publish and also others can tweet it for you.

Leave a Reply

