4 thoughts on “5 Liners

    1. Thanks…glad you like it!!! If you like, try to write one yourself…i have instructions on the how on my sit under “craft n stuff”. have you heard anything from the “playing for change-organisation”?
      franza

      1. Franzad-
        Yes I contacted “Playing for Change,” via email asking permission to post their “Sitting on the Dock of the Bay,” video. They responded with an affirmative within two hours. So I posted it on my last “Wonderful World” Series. I also got on their mailing list and watched a bunch of their other music videos. What an incredibly powerful and important organization. I also told them I stand ready to support them in anyway needed.
        Thank you so much for sending this goodness my way!
        Cheers to you,
        Cindy

Leave a comment