POETRY PROMPT

Dear fellow WP-ers, lets do a writing prompt.

Lets write about freedom, about freeing oneself.

For various reasons, and also because of a blog post

of a fellow writer http://www.kseniaanske.com i am

contemplating over the term freedom and art. What is it

that truly frees us from painful pasts, bad habits, stuckness

in life?

I myself will write another poem on this very matter. So.

If you are up for it, write something and link it back

to my comment section.

I would love to hear your thoughts on this.

Prompt will be up till Sunday.

I wish you all, sincerely, a wonderful weekend.

franza

 

(PS: forgive my english, am not a native)

9 thoughts on “POETRY PROMPT

Leave a Reply

